Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 12 of 12 (2.127 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Da Red Rooster"
[etree]Furthur Live at Red Rocks Ampitheatre on 2013-09-20 - Furthur
Furthur Red Rocks Ampitheatre Morrison, CO 9/20/2013 Schoeps MK22>Kwon NOS>KC5>CMC6>analog>788T (HPF 0) 24/48 OTS Row 16, Dead Center stand @ 7.5' dsp: 788t > wavelab5 > cdwave > wavelab5 > flac(7) tagging: Flacs tagged with Foobar2000 Live Show Tagger Recorded by Bennett Schwartz Set 1: 01 intro 02 Jam > 03 Hell In A Bucket 04 Ship of Fools 05 Looks Like Rain 06 Pride of Cucamonga 07 Wharf Rat > 08 Throwin' Stones > 09 Not Fade Away Set 2: 01 intro 02 jam > 03 Truckin' > 04 New Potato Caboose >...
Keywords: furthur; coloartist; red rocks
Downloads: 3,262 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Madison Square Garden on 2010-11-20 - Furthur
Set 1: Jam > Help on the Way > Slipknot > Shakedown Street > Jack Straw, El Paso, Wharf Rat > keyboard solo > Two Djinn > Lady with a Fan > Terrapin Station > Terrapin Suite > At a Siding Set 2: Mountain Song > Jam > Dark Star > The Other One > St. Stephen > The Eleven > Death Don't Have No Mercy > Franklin's Tower Encore: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; Freddie G; Ari Jaffess
Downloads: 614 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Baltimore Civic Center on 1972-09-17 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Black Throated Wind, Friend Of The Devil, El Paso, Bird Song, Big River, Tennessee Jed, Mexicali Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones Truckin', Loser, Jack Straw, Mississippi Half Step, Me & My Uncle, He's Gone-> The Other One-> Sing Me Back Home, Sugar Magnolia, Uncle John's Band, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 871 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Nokia Theatre on 2008-11-18 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh & Friends, Nokia Theater, New York, NY 2008-11-18 Taper : Joe D'Amico ''AKA'' J oebeacon Neumann Km 184 Mics > Lunatec V2 > Korg Mr-1000 Korg Mr-1000 > Usb > Audio Gate > Cool Edit Pro > Flac Frontend Disc 1 : 1st Set 01-Jam > 02-Lady With A Fan > Terrapin Station > 03-Slipknot! > Jam > 04-Elevator 05-Down In The Valley Woe 06-Morning Dew (False Start) > Morning Dew Disc 2 : 2nd set 01-Tuning 02-Born Cross-Eyed > 03-New Potato Caboose > 04-Jam > 05-Gimme Shelter > 06-Eyes Of The World ...
Keywords: Neumann; Nokia; Philathon; Joebeacon
Downloads: 2,825 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-02-13 - Grateful Dead
Early Show: d1t01 - Cold Rain And Snow d1t02 - Beat It On Down The Line d1t03 - Good Lovin' d1t04 - Mama Tried -> d1t05 - Black Peter d1t06 - Hard To Handle d1t07 - Saint Stephen -> d1t08 - Not Fade Away d1t09 - Casey Jones Late Show: Electric Set 1: d2t01 - Introduction d2t02 - China Cat Sunflower -> d2t03 - I Know You Rider d2t04 - Me And My Uncle d2t05 - Dire Wolf d2t06 - Smokestack Lightnin' Acoustic Set: d2t07 - Monkey And The Engineer d2t08 - Little Sadie d2t09 - Wake Up Little Susie -> d2...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 411 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 2011-10-02 - Furthur
Set One: 01 Samson and Delilah 02 Reuben and Cherise > 03 I Need A Miracle > 04 Something 05 Looks Like Rain 06 Tennessee Jed 07 Birdsong > 08 Turn On Your Lovelight Set Two: 09 jam > 10 Truckin' > 11 Smokestack Lightning > 12 New Potato Caboose 13 Born Cross-Eyed > 14 Wharf Rat > jam > 15 Unbroken Chain 16 Shakedown Street > 17 Standing On the Moon > 18 Help On the Way > Slipknot! > 19 Franklin's Tower Encore: 20 donor rap 21 Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; Futhur; Red Rocks; Phil Lesh; Bob Weir; Chuck Miller
Downloads: 7,747 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at The Warfield on 2005-12-30 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Disc 1 1. Jam 2. Cold Rain and Snow 3. Loser 4. Sweet Illusions 5. Unbroken Chain 6. Jam -> Bartering Lines 7. New Speedway Boogie Disc2 Set 2: 1. Jam 2. Uncle Johns Band 3. Jam 4. Magnolia Mountain 5. Lovelight 6. Rescue Blues Disc 3 1. Touch of Grey 2. Help on the Way 3. Slipknot 4. Gimme Shelter 5. donor rap/ intros 6. Box of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,776 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Baltimore Civic Center on 1972-09-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Black Throated Wind Friend Of The Devil El Paso Bird Song BigRiver Tennessee Jed Mexicali Blues China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider () Playing In The Band () CaseyJones () Set 2 Truckin' () Loser Jack Straw MississippiHalf-Step Uptown Toodeloo Me And My Uncle He's Gone -> The Other One -> Drums -> The Other One () -> Sing Me BackHome Sugar Magnolia Uncle John's Band () Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Cary Wolfson; David Minches
Downloads: 11,382 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McDonough Arena - Georgetown University on 1970-10-23 - Grateful Dead
New Riders of the Purple Sage CD ONE: 01. Six Days On The Road 02. I Don't Know You 03. Henry 04. Portland Woman 05. Glendale Train 06. Dirty Business 07. Lodi 08. Last Lonely Eagle [tape flip] 09. Honky Tonk Women Grateful Dead CD ONE: 01. Casey Jones 02. Mama Tried 03. Hard To Handle 04. China Cat Sunflower -> 05. I Know You Rider 06. Sugar Magnolia 07. Candyman [tape flip] CD TWO: 01. Good Lovin' > 02...
Keywords: Cary Wolfson; D. McCabe; MOTB
Downloads: 14,045 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at 1st Bank Center on 2012-02-16 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil Lesh & Friends 1st Bank Center Broomfield, CO 02/16/2012 Source: Busman Audio BSC1/K31 (din) > Lunatec V3 > Busman HD-P2 (24/48) Location: OTS/DFC 10ft up Transfer: SDC > WaveLab 6 (Normalize, Fades, Convert to 16bit, Resample to 44.1 with Apogee UV22HR Dither) > CDWave (Tracking) > Traders Little Helper (FLAC6) Tagging: FLACs Tagged With Mp3tag v2.46b Recorded by Ryan Stearns Set 1 01 Intro 02 Jam> 03 Shakedown Street 04 Dire Wolf 05 Tennessee Jed 06 Pride of Cucamonga 07 Doin' That Rag 08...
Downloads: 9,041 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McDonough Arena, Georgetown U. on 1970-10-23 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, Mama Tried, Hard To Handle, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Sugar Magnolia, Candyman, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Me & My Uncle, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,221 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-04-12 - Grateful Dead
Good Morning Little School Girl, Casey Jones, Mama Tried, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> High Time, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin' Candyman, Deep Elem Blues, Cumberland Blues, Dire Wolf, Black Peter, Uncle John's Band Dancin' In The Streets, It's A Man's World, Viola Lee Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,865 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree